Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Johnny Holder

Johnny Holder

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Holder
"They have always been good to me"
Profile photo of James Duncanson

James Duncanson

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Duncanson
"Jamye and her staff are amazing and will absolutely go above and beyond to make sure you are protected and taken care of! Couldn't recommend more highly!!!"
Profile photo of chris haessley

chris haessley

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris haessley
"Been here for years"
Profile photo of Amy

Amy

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy
"Wow. I cannot say enough good things about Laurie and Jamye. They helped me save over 50% on my auto insurance. They were friendly and very helpful. They got all of the needed documentation to me quickly. They are the best! Nothing beats a local agent!"
Profile photo of Clay Rush

Clay Rush

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Clay Rush
"I have zero complaints about my experience here. Jamie Kelley is one of those rare people that make you feel like you've known them forever, an absolute sweetheart. She had me in & out of there within 15 minutes."
Profile photo of Raleigh Melendez

Raleigh Melendez

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Raleigh Melendez
"Awesome insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Craig Ross

Craig Ross

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Ross
"Very knowledgeable and always helpful."
Profile photo of Craig Ross

Craig Ross

December 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Ross
"They are always very helpful"
Profile photo of mark johnson

mark johnson

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by mark johnson
"Awesome people"
Profile photo of Amanda Grubbs

Amanda Grubbs

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Grubbs
"Jamye Kelley is so awesome! She is honest and will get you the lowest prices poss. You can't go wrong!! Her and her staff are amazing!!! They will treat you and your family with love and respect!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Salyer

Jennifer Salyer

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Salyer
"The ladies are wonderful people and very friendly."
Profile photo of Jenny Tooley

Jenny Tooley

October 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Tooley
"Right when you walk through their doors they great you with a smile and talk to you like family that loves you. Very energetic and ecstatic. I love being their client and having them insure my family.."
Profile photo of Michael Manley

Michael Manley

June 27, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Manley
"Jamye and Cathy both were delightful and a pleasure. Jamye did my moms insurance for 20 years. Mom recently passed away. They were very personable and compassionate."
Profile photo of Dusty Jowers

Dusty Jowers

August 31, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Dusty Jowers
"Refused to write policy without reason why, ended up getting policy I wanted with progressive insurance with no problem. -John McKinley"